top of page

Naruto: Top 10 Strongest Uchiha Of All Time

This question ever crossed your mind? ‘Who is the strongest Uchiha’? Well for me it did so I made this list! Let’s get started without any delay then !

10. Fugaku Uchiha

Anyone who is capable enough of giving birth to the two two of the greatest Uchiha obviously deserves to be in this list right ? Haha not even kidding. He was well respected by everyone in Konoha and the Uchiha clan too.

 

9. Kagami Uchiha

Anyone , who someone like Hiruzen Sarutobi , Danzo and even Tobirama Senju acknowledges obviously deserves to be in this list. He also took part in a war and being appointed with the Hokage isn’t really a small thing too.

 

8. Shisui Uchiha

I’ll have to be blunt about this but Shisui has the most awesome skill in all of the Uchiha. ( Well , yes according to me but your view could be different. Chill. ) His eyes made even the man with lowest sex drive in the Naruto universe , horny. I’m talking about Danzo here. He also is one of the best genjutsu users in the Uchiha clan.

 

7. Tajima Uchiha

Well , the fact that this guy was able to survive up to adulthood during an era when many young powerful shinobi were killed is impressive and shows how talented and strong Tajima is.

 

6. Izuna Uchiha

Maybe , one of the best fire style users Uchiha had. He was awesome enough to stand equal to Madara and become one of the leaders of the Uchiha clan. I need not say more.

 

5. Itachi Uchiha

Irrespective of what Itachitards say. He really was damn powerful because to be admitted in the Anbu at such a young age is a really big thing. If you are reading this I hope y’all already know the story and the sacrifices made by Itachi. I need not say more.

 

4. Obito Uchiha

The Ten Tails Jinchuriki. I don’t think I need to give more details.

 

3. Indra Otsutsuki

C’mon people the elder son of The freaking Sage of Six Paths and the founder of all the Uchiha. Wha’d ya think ? He’s definitely powerful!

 

2. Madara Uchiha

One hundred thousand shinobi ? Bring it onn. It is almost impossible to defeat him. He also became the ten tails jinchuriki.

 

1. Sasuke Uchiha

Here’s to our favourite winner , Sasuke Uchiha. In Boruto he’s powerful enough to surpass any of his ancestors. Consider his visual jutsu as one example. A damn six tomoe Rinnegan. Lord.

 

Thank you for reading this. I hope I didn’t hurt any sentiments and please don’t spread hate about this. We have done enough research on this and then came to this conclusion. Also please tell me your thoughts in the comments section. I greatly thank Shiggins and Hothead for helping me out. This wouldn’t be possible without y’all brothers. As for now , the force seems strong with us.

 


You may also like:
bottom of page