top of page

Last Words By 9 Characters That’ll Burst You Into Tears

So first of all let me tell you, there are too many MAJOR SPOILERS ahead, read at your own RISK.

So while I was making this list, I got tears in my eyes… just by thinking about all those sad scenes…

Itachi Uchiha

"Forgive me Sasuke, There won’t be a next time."

 

Edo Itachi Uchiha

"No matter what you become… I will always love you forever."

 
Lelouch Vi Britannia

"I have destroyed…. the world.. and created a new."

 
Portgas D. Ace

"Can’t speak loud enough for others to hear it… please… pass on.. what I’m about to say… Old man… Everyone… and you, Luffy…. even though… I’m so worthless… even though… I carry the blood of demons…. Thank you…. for loving me…..

This really breaks my heart…"

 
Jiraiya

"The Tale of Jiraiya the Gallant. Now it’ll end a bit better, I hope. The final chapter… I’ll call it: Frog at the bottom of the well drifts of into the great ocean. Just barely glorious… But glorious indeed. Now I suppose it’s abaut time I put down my pen. Oh, right… What should I name the sequel? I wonder… Let’s see: The Tale of Naruto Uzumaki. Yes… That has a nice ring to it."

 
Majin Vegeta

"Trunks.. Bulma I do this for you and yes.. even for you Kakarot."

 
Gin Ichimaru

In his thoughts [To Rangiku]: "If you were to turn into a snake tomorrow and begin devouring humans, and from the same mouth you started devouring humans, you cried out to me ‘I love you,’ would I still be able to say “I love you” the same way I do today? To Ichigo: Yes. Your gaze has grown strong. Now I can finally die and leave the rest to you."

 
Van Hohenheim

"I’m home Trisha, Edward called me “dad” though there was “good-for-nothing” in the front. I always thought that it would be backbreaking to continue living longer than everyone else but by meeting you and our sons, I was able to truly appreciate the fact that I was alive, from the bottom of my heart it was fulfilling life yeah…. it was more than enough. Arigato Trisha… Somehow.. I still want to live… I really am a good for nothing…."

This scene had me in tears, every time I watched it, I cried.

 
Shirley Fennete

Last words to Lelouch: "So is that okay then Lulu? And as I’m reborn, I’ll fall in love with you over and over I’ll keep falling in love with…"

 

Source: otakukart.com


You may also like:
bottom of page